975 Pine Grove Road Harvest, AL 35749
LOCAL: (256) 886-5821
Shop
Customer Reviews
RABBIT'S NEST FLORIST AT HARVEST
Local Harvest, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

This is my second order from Rabbits Nest, and again I am well pleased. These response from the recipient was "I'm blown away!" Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Rabbit's Nest always provides an excellent product and excellent service. I use them for all occasions where I need to order flowers.
K's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2020, 12:52 pm

Thank you for that wonderful review!
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Flowers were beautiful!!!
K's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2020, 7:37 pm

Thank you for a wonderful review
Date: May 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Excellent product and service!!!
K's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2020, 7:37 pm

Thank you for a wonderful review
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Arrangements was full and beautiful. They just forgot the stuff animal and candy that went with it that was delivered the next day. Order Friday for mother's day that Sunday.
K's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 8:53 pm

Thank you for the wonderful compliment on our arrangement! We apologize for that mix up with your candy and stuffed animal. Some of our guys were new this year and just getting the hang of it. We do appreciate you being so kind to them when they returned with your extras. This has been quite an unpredictable holiday and we thank you for understanding the situation.
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Easy ordering flowers for my grandmother’s birthday! She absolutely loved the arrangement.
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Yes, she said it was the most beautiful arrangement of flower she had ever seen. Very delighted and so am I - Jon
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Great service! Beautiful flowers delivered on time.
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

very quick and good service, greatful for their wonderful help
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Harvest, AL
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

RABBIT'S NEST FLORIST AT HARVEST
975 Pine Grove Road
Harvest, AL. 35749
Local: (256) 886-5821

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web12-rt